Asake – Organise (Music)

Asake – Organise

Asake Organise… Off Ololade Mi Asake’s debut album #MMWTV, YBNL and EMPIRE present Track 3 name, “Organise“.

Asake’s debut album- “Mr Money With The Vibe” consists of 12 tracks with two offering; Russ and Burna Boy. It house his formerly released hit singles; “Sungba” (Remix), “Peace Be Unto You“, and “Terminator”.

New songs at the album are: DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI, all tracks on MMWTV are Produced by using Magicsticks.

Download and listen to Asake – Organise


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.