[Album]: Runtown – Signs Full Album

Runtown – Signs Full Album
Runtown – Signs Full Album

Afrobeats singer Runtown thrills his fans with his new anticipated album titled “Signs.”

Runtown is a Nigerian singer and songwriter who’s recognized for his hit songs and successful track profession. He has launched several albums and singles over time and is understood for his particular combination of Afrobeat, hip hop, and R&B. Some of Runtown’s most popular songs consist of “Mad Over You,” “For Life,” “Energy,” and “Galliyan.”

He has gained numerous awards for his song, which include the Headies Award for Best Pop Single and the African Muzik Magazine Award for Best Collaboration.

See also  Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous [Album]

Soundgod Music boss Runtown drops a new album, “Signs,” as promised. The album is a follow-up to his 2021 task, “SoundGod Fest Reloaded.”

This arrives quickly after he made his first track look this yr on the single “Things I Know” from the album.

The new LP “Signs” is an outstanding solo paintings containing thirteen tracks with top sounds and extraordinary lyrics to vibe to.


1. Signs – Download Here
2. Sinnerman – Download Here
3. Things I Know – Download Here
4. High Spirit – Download Here
5. Ofe Pami – Download Here
6. All About You – Download Here
7. Fences – Download Here
8. Dangerous Hearts – Download Here
9. Under Pressure – Download Here
10. War – Download Here
11. Propaganda – Download Here
12. Hella Sacrifice – Download Here
13. Mic Check – Download Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.